Thursday, October 18, 2018

Member Directory

COMPANY CONTACT STREET CITY & STATE PHONE FAX E-MAIL WEBSITE
547 Realty Inv.  Mark  Chesner 547 Route 22 West Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 760-6505 (973) 744-2240 hwy22rentals@gmail.com  
A & H Products, Inc  Seth  Leavitt 739 Ramsey Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 206-8886 (908) 206-8632 sleav16311@aol.com  
A.M. Capen's Co., Inc.  Martha  Fernandez 1255 Liberty Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 351-1520 (908) 351-9235 amcapens@aol.com www.amcapens.com
A1 Furniture  Frank  Ornick 376 Route 22 East Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 688-6177 (908) 688-7354 a1furniture@live.com www.a1furnitureandmattress.com
Ace Hardware  Tony  Casas 226 Long Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-1234 (973) 923-1214   www.acehardware.com
AJS Supermarkets (ShopRite)  Anthony  Smutko 367 Route 22 West Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 810-4662 (908) 687-6859 tony.smutko@wakefern.com www.shoprite.com
Albert Paper Products Co., Inc.  Richard M. Kenah P.O.Box 989 Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 373-0330 (973) 373-5868 rmksr@aol.com www.albertpaperproducts.com
All Backed Up LLC - T/A Iuliano Plumbing & Heating  Michael  Iuliano 140 Central Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-3830   miuliano003@yahoo.com  
All City Cleaning Service LLC  M. Rinaldo & Dan Nina P.O.Box 384 Kenilworth, NJ 07033 (908) 325-6050 (908) 325-6047 dan@allcitycleaningservice.com www.allcitycleaningservice.com
Anselmi & DeCicco, Inc.  Michael  Mermini 100 Burnett Street Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 761-6799 (908) 964-1192 mastermick6@aol.com  
Awards Trophy Company  Renee  Kilgariff 611 Route 22 West Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-5775 (908) 687-3451 rene@awardstrophy.com www.awardstrophy.com
Barney's Bargain Store  Eugene  Darke 1327 Liberty Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-1188 (973) 923-1511 fog1327@aol.com www.BarneysBargainStores.com
Beau Label LLC  Vincent J. Melapioni 385 Hillside Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 318-7800 (973) 318-7808 vjmelapioni@beaulabel.com www.beaulabel.com
Center Pharmacy  Shil  Patel 1108 Liberty Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 354-3169 (908) 354-4167 centerpharmacyrx@yahoo.com  
Century 21 POGO Realtors  Queen  Trotman 923 Stuyvesant Ave Union, NJ 07083 (908) 358-5990 (973) 923-7767 queenofhillside@yahoo.com www.century21pogo.com
Columbian Club of Hillside  Bob  Kaelblein 1220 Liberty Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 688-3197 (908) 688-7553 fr.canty3197@gmail.com  
Community Food Bank of NJ  Laura  Sodano 31 Evans Terminal Road Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 355-3663 (908) 355-0270 lsodano@njfoodbank.org www.njfoodbank.org
Costco Wholesale Corporation  Luciana  Fernandes 1055 Hudson Street Union, NJ 07083 (908) 265-6686 (908) 810-1602 w320mkt02@costco.com www.costco.com
Crossroads of Life, Inc  Patricia  Williams 1567 Maple Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-3410 (973) 923-2051 pgw1567@aol.com www.crossroadsoflife.net
Customized Benefit Solutions Inc  Theresa  Semple 125 RailRoad Avenue, Suite 2 Hightstown, NJ 07205 (732) 238-6734 (732) 238-6735 tsemple@cbsibenefits.com www.cbsibenefits.com
Dad & Me, LLC Fernanda D. de Oliveira 1405 Isabella Ave. Union, NJ 07083 (973) 449-6736   fdoliveira@earthlink.net  
Devon Self Storage - Hillside  Allen  Grandburry 625 Glenwood Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-6660 (908) 687-8207 dhil@devonselfstorage.com www.devonselfstorage.com
Drejaj Development Co LLC  Paul  Drejaj 628 Route 22 East Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 964-1554 (908) 964-1585 pauldrejaj@gmail.com www.drejajdevelopmentcompany.com
East Coast Realty Nagy Sileem P.O. Box 5634 Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 416-5552   nsilm@yahoo.com  
Euro Blinds USA LLC  Ramiro  Duarte 1299 Liberty ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-6044 (973) 923-6045 duarte@euroblindsusa.us  
Fit-Rite Uniform Co., Inc  Jay  Sapolnick 556 Rt. 22 East - P.O. Box 280 Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 964-5800 (908) 687-6300 fit-rite@comcast.net www.fitriteuniform.com
Fluets Corporation  Roger  Fluet 260 Pennsylvania Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 353-5229 (908) 353-8362 roger@fluetscorp.com www.arroweng.com
Fresh & Pretty Plus  Queen E. King 1552 Maple Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-1773 (973) 926-1883 freshandprettyplus@verizon.net www.freshandprettyplus.com
Garden State Check Cashing Svc  Shawn  Luftglass 359 Long Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 810-0222 (908) 810-9406 shawn@gardenstatecheckcashing.com www.gardenstatecheckcashing.com
Giuseppe's Homestyle Pizzeria & Restaurant  Teresa  Giudice 1576 Maple Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 351-5103      
Glenwood Office Furniture II Inc  Ravinder  Uppal 561 Route 22 West Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-3770 (908) 687-4111 ravi@glenwoodoffice.com www.glenwoodoffice.com
Golden Carriers, Inc.  Jeff  Bader 200 Route 22 East Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-3200 (973) 923-8864 jeff@goldencarriers.com www.goldencarriers.com
Growney Funeral Home  Richard C. Growney 1070 N Broad St - P.O.Box 250 Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 289-0400 (908) 355-8864 rcgsr3314@msn.com www.growneyfuneral.com
H & H Swiss Screw Machine  Daryl Stacey - Diane Lucas 1478 Chestnut Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 688-6390 (908) 688-3503 dlucas@hhswiss.com www.hhswiss.com
Hillside Board of Education Dr. Thomas  Kane 195 Virginia Street Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 352-7664 (908) 527-5831 tkane@hillsidek12.org www.hillsidek12.org
Hillside Board of Education - Special Education  Ken  Steele 1085 Liberty Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 352-7664 (908) 282-5851 kensteele@hillsidek12.org www.hillsidek12.org
Hillside Catholic Academy  Michael J. Butchko 397 Columbia Ave. Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 686-6740 (908) 686-3819 admin@hillsidecatholicacademy.org www.hillsidecatholic.org
Hillside Historical Society  Alan D. Zimmerman 111 Conant Street Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 353-8828 (908) 353-8828 alanzimm@earthlink.net www.woodruffhouse.org/hhs.htm
Hillside Independent Commitee  Nancy  Mondella 117 Woodruff Pl Hillside, NJ 07205     NM1310@comcast.net  
Hillside UEZ Department  Yves  Aubourg JFK Plaza Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-1054 (973) 923-1534 uez@townshipofhillside.org  
Inovative Education Programs of Hillside  Steve  Minarik 1085 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 352-7664 (908) 282-5832 sminarik@hillsidek12.org www.hillsidek12.org
International Tool & Machine  Chris  Hoeker 446 Hillside Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-5580 (908) 687-5368 itm446@aol.com  
Investigroup LLC  Owusu  Kizito 1282 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (866) 924-4778 (908) 688-7178 kizito@investigroup.org www.investigroup.org
Investors Bank  Gus Vintimilla 1128 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 351-2600 (908) 351-4988 gvintimilla@myinvestorsbank.com www.isbnj.com
J Way Corporation  John  Kruse 639 Ramsey Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 964-6659 (908) 686-7151 jwayjohn@aol.com www.jwaytransportation.com
Jac & Kathy Stein  Jac  Stein 117 Liberty Court Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 629-0502   jacwm@jacwm.com  
JRC Electric  Gelber Sanchez & Diego G. 312 S. 7th St. Elizabeth, NJ 07202 (908) 220-2613 (908) 352-8540 jrcelectric@hotmail.com  
Kean U. Small Business Dev.  Myra  Kostak 1000 Morris Ave., Willis Hall, Room 301 Union, NJ 07083 (908) 737-4220 (908) 737-4223 mkostak@kean.edu www.kean.edu
Kelly Trading  Edward W. Smith 1241 Baker St Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 305-1803      
Lallypack Inc.  Erik  Garber 1209 Central Ave. Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 351-4141 (908) 351-4411 egarber@lallypak.com www.lallypak.com
Lanca Sales, Inc.  Thomas  Haralampoudis 1235 Central Ave. Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 326-8000 (973) 326-8008 thomas@lancasales.com www.lancasales.com
Luis Rod Liquors LLC  Luis  Rodrigues 1317 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-1973 (973) 923-1973 lliquors@optonline.net  
Lynn Graphics Inc  Jeffrey  Spitz 140 Central Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (1-888) 923-4747   amenvelopes@yahoo.com  
M & M II Pizzeria  Vito  Raimo 1271 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-0800      
M. Miller & Son, LLC  Michael  Miller 1211 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 355-0800   adjuster@mmillerson.com www.mmillerson.com
Manhattan Drug Co.  Eric  Friedman 201 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-0816 (973) 926-1735   www.healthproductscorp.us
Manhattan Welding Co. Inc.  Phil & Andy  Talkow 1434 Chestnut Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-4494 (908) 688-6684 andrew@manhattanwelding.com www.manhattanwelding.com
Marley Upholstery  Marcos  Leiva 440 Bloy St Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 688-4921 (908) 688-2340 marcosleiva353@hotmail.com  
Mary Kay Cosmetics  Brenda  Smith 1518 Bond Street Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-0177   brensmith816@yahoo.com www.marykay.com
Mascott Corporation  Marc & Scott  Gillman 620 Ramsey Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 436-1800 (908) 436-1700 marc.gillman@mascott.com www.mascott.com
Menza Realty  Joseph  Menza 1313 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-2400 (973) 926-2093 coltsafc@aol.com www.menzarealty.com
Mobley & Associates Finantial Group  Shelby  Mobley 1127 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07208 (908) 355-2005 (908) 355-2205 shelbymobley@allstate.com www.allstateagencies.com/shelbymobley
Mooney General Paper Co.  Richard  Ribakove 1451 Chestnut Ave, PO BOX 3800 Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 926-3800 (973) 926-0425 rribakove@mooneygeneral.com www.mooneygeneral.com
New Horizon Solutions, LLC  Julio  Hernandez 1416 Morris Ave Union, NJ 07083 (908) 688-4055 (908) 686-4044 jhernandez@nhsllc.com  
NJ Business & Industry Association  Frank  Robinson 102 West State Street Trenton, NJ 08608-1199 (609) 393-7707 (609) 695-9597 frobinson@njbia.org www.njbia.org
Oasis Pastry Shop  Jose  Costa 1253 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 527-0003   blueoasisbakeries@hotmail.com  
Peterpaul Auto Parts  Frank  Peterpaul 169 US Highway 22 West Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-7777 (973) 923-2211    
Picasso Lighting, Inc.  Jose  Espinosa 1405 North Broad St Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 923-7000 (973) 923-0100 joe@pecasolighting.net  
ProTech Fleet Service Inc.  Christopher  Brodean 487 Hillside Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-4214 (908) 687-4217 cbrodean@protechfleet.com  
Randy the Hot Dog Guy  Randy  Pollack 303 Long Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-7780 (908) 770-4258 bigrand2000@yahoo.com  
Regional Bar & Restaurant  Felipe  Cunha 430 Long Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 964-5114      
ReMax New Millenium Group  Mauricio  Pereira 1042 North Broad St Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 206-8884 x18 (908) 206-8874 mauricioprr@yahoo.com www.newmilleniumhouses.com
Roofing Outlet, Inc.  Rosemarie  Licciardello 1410 Chestnut Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 964-0200 (908) 964-0588 jmlicc@comcast.net www.theroofingoutlet.com
Route 22 Honda  Ed  Garcia 75 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 705-9300 (973) 705-3571 ed.garcia@route22honda.com www.route22honda.com
Route 22 Limousine  Oscar  Casas 1356 North Broad St Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 354-5400 (908) 354-5444 oscar@route22limousine.com www.route22limousine.com
Royal Candy Company Inc.  Charles & Joseph  Chappan 1413 Chestnut Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 686-3600 (908) 686-8500 c.chappan@verizon.net www.royalcandy.net
Rubin & Dombeck, LLC  Seth G. Dombeck 1415 Queen Anne Rd, Ste 200 Teaneck, NJ 07666 (201) 578-1578 (201) 837-8413 seth@rdlawllc.com www.rdlawllc.com
Shabazz Fruit, LLC  Frankie  Shabazz 24 Wyndmoor Ave Newark, NJ 07112-1217 (973) 230-4641 (862) 576-8518 frankiesage@optonline.net www.shabazzfruitcola.com
Shore Vans Inc  Jeffrey  Fosset 487 Hillside Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-7360 (908) 686-6205 jfossett@shorevans.com  
Smith Glass & Metal Co., LLC  Susan  Fiorito 766 Ramsey Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 964-0500 (908) 688-3297 smithglass@verizon.net  
Terminite Inc  Ronald  Brink 1256 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 353-6938 (908) 353-3107 ronbrink@terminite.com  
TGI Fried Chicken  Dilip  Shanghri 1410 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (973) 282-0088 (973) 351-9245 prem619@yahoo.com  
Unico National Hillside Chapter  Robert  Trotte 117 Woodruff Pl Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 289-6744   unico@comcast.com
Union Beverage Packers LLC  Yaran  Gohar 600 North Union Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 206-9111 (908) 206-9430 yaron@linkercorp.com www.unionbevnj.com
Unique Wire Weaving Co, Inc.  Cheryl  Beyer 762 Ramsey Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 688-4600 (908) 688-4601 cheryl@uniquewire.com www.uniquewire.com
United Forms Finishing Elizabeth Demkin 1413 Chestnut Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 687-0494 (908) 682-9211 liz@uffcorp.com www.uffcorp.net
Vanton Pump & Equipment  Stuart  Cooper 201 Sweetland Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 688-4216 (908) 686-9314   www.vanton.com
Wells Fargo Bank, NA  William  Bergbauer 1221 Liberty Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 282-4327 (908) 289-8971 william.bergbauer@wachovia.com www.wellsfargo.com
West Side Plumbing Supply Co.  Jerry  Grunt 1234 Central Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 351-3600 (908) 351-9261 jerryg@westsidesupply.com www.westsidesupply.com
Wireworks Corporation  Larry  Williams 380 Hillside Ave Hillside, NJ 07205 (908) 686-7400 (908) 686-0483 williams@wireworks.com www.wireworks.com

If any of the above information is incorrect, or needs to be update, please contact the Hillside Chamber of Commerce.

Get Involved

Click here for membership application:

Hillside Chamber of Commerce Membership Application.pdf

Contact Information

Hillside Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 965
Hillside, NJ 07205

Phone (908) 964-1554

Fax (908) 964-1585

HomeBoard of DirectorsMember DirectoryChamber NewsBlogsCalendar
Copyright 2018 by Hillside Chamber of Commerce  jacWm  Terms Of Use   Privacy Statement